September 24, 2020:

Canada (National: English and French) – 3:00 PM (AT) / 2:00 PM (ET)

1:00 PM (CDT)  12:00 PM (MT) / 11:00 AM (PT)

CLICK HERE TO VIEW ON FACEBOOK

One-on-one support remains available from Class Counsel at 1-844-539-3815 

Please visit our website

www.anish.ca

to access more information

and resources.

(in Cree)

News & Events

Click on image to enlarge

****NOTICE****

Those interested in attending workshops 

facilitated by Anish Corporation

may be subject to a $40 registration fee.

This fee helps to cover the costs of food, transportation and facilitation.

For youth 12 and under registration is free. 

For more information call  204-334-9395

or toll free: 1-866-640-5441

The Covid-19 pandemic has changed the way we do everything from shopping to interacting with 
one another. Some of us are self-isolating at home, while others are still going to work every day.
 
Whether you are a front line Doctor or Nurse, or a Grocery Store Clerk or a Cleaner, or you are staying home to keep yourself and others safe, we are all affected mentally and emotionally.
 
Please watch the video below from doctors, psychologists and researchers at the NHS Traumatic Stress Clinic, the UCL Institute of Mental Health and the COVID Trauma Response Working Group.
 
The video is directed to hospital staff, but the information in the video is beneficial for everyone!

The 2020 IRSS Thriver's Valentine's Day Dance Fundraiser was a great success!

Thank you to all those who bought tickets and to the Sponsors!

ELDER ABUSE IS
EVERYONE'S BUSINESS

To contact A&O Support Services

for Older Adults

For Important Information

About Wills & Estates

© 2017 by Anish Corporation. Proudly created with Wix.com